Winners of the Premio Galeno 2018 Announced

» Press release

About Premio Galeno Italia

The Premio Galeno includes two awards: The Award for Clinical or Experimental Research and The Award for Drug Innovation. The Award for Drug Innovation is assigned to a company that has developed a drug, approved by the European Medicines Agency (EMA) or the Italian Drug Agency AIFA not prior to 2013 (except for the “Special 25th anniversary” award).

» President and board members

For further information in English on Prix Galien in the US, please refer to

» www.prix-galien-usa.com

For the UK

» www.prixgalien.co.uk